2017 ISM Fort Worth Annual Golf Tournament

 

 

 

Kay Lewis

KLA Agency

KayLewis0704@gmail.com

817-732-0045

 

Scott Davis

Game Stop

ScottDavis@gamestop.com

817-366-4900

 

Dave Malenfant

TCU

MDaveM1954@att.net

817-228-4964

 

Linda Mathis

Elbit Systems

Linda.mathis@elbitsystems-us.com

818-612-5689

 

 

Howard Hudler

Tournament Director

h2hudler@icloud.com

817-271-5573

 

Steve Ballenger

Lockheed Martin MFC

Steve.C.Ballenger@lmco.com

972-603-9233

 

Dick Malone

Retired

Twinfiddles2@yahoo.com

214-399-8355

 

Skyler Mathis

Cypress Industries

smathis@cypressindustries.com

828-612-7711

 

Terry Earls

Trinity River Authority

Earlst@trinityra.com

972-975-4343

 

Tom Wilson

Tom.Wilson79@yahoo.com

214-676-8015

 

Mark Joest

Polymershapes

MJoest@polymershapes.com

214-918-1909

 

Nick Stautzenberger

Alcon labs/Novartis

Nick.Stautzenberger@novartis.com

817-568-6545

 

Trey Wright

Alcon Labs/Novartis

Trey.Wright@novartis.com

817-797-4101

 

Tom “Zip” Zibton

Crown Packaging

tzibton@crownpack.com

469-556-7007

"Don't let the bad shots get to you. Don't let yourself become angry. The true scramblers are thick-skinned. And they always beat the whiners."
— Paul Runyan, ‘Golf Digest’
HEAD (9610-12492-201709221155) WIN-17MLORNUQJM