2021 Committee Members

Kay Lewis

KLA Agency

KayLewis0704@gmail.com

817-706-0885

 

Scott Davis

BNSF

Scott.Davis@BNSF.com

817-366-4900

 

Dave Malenfant

TCU

MDaveM1954@att.net

817-228-4964

 

Linda Mathis

SAIC

Linda.J.Mathis@saic.com

828-612-5689

 

Charlotte Brening

Retired

Charlied2b@gmail.com

972-603-1886

Howard Hudler

Tournament Director

h2hudler@icloud.com

817-271-5573

 

Steve Ballenger

Lockheed Martin MFC

Steve.C.Ballenger@lmco.com

972-603-9233

 

Dick Malone

Retired

DickMalone0@gmail.com

214-399-8355

 

Skyler Mathis

HISCO

SMathis@Hiscoinc.com

828-612-7711

 

Terri Earls

Bell Helecopter

TEarls@bellflight.com

817-797-7749

 

 

Joi Hatzenbuehler

Lane Construction

EHatzenbuelher@laneconstruct.com

214-850-5086

 

 

Mark Joest

Keurig - Dr. Pepper

Mark.Joest@kdrp.com

682-304-7631

 

Nick Stautzenberger

Alcon Labs

Nick.Stautzenberger@alcon.com

817-568-6545

 

Trey Wright

Alcon Labs

Trey.Wright@alcon.com

817-797-4101

 

Tom “Zip” Zibton

Crown Packaging

TZibton@crowwnpack.com

469-556-7007

 

Tom Wilson

Home Depot

Tom.Wilson79@yahoo.com

214-676-8015

 

"I play with friends, but we don't play friendly games."