2020 ISM Fort Worth Annual Golf Tournament

Kay Lewis

KLA Agency

KayLewis0704@gmail.com

817-706-0885

 

Scott Davis

BNSF

Scott.Davis@BNSF.com

817-366-4900

 

Dave Malenfant

TCU

MDaveM1954@att.net

817-228-4964

 

Linda Mathis

Elbit Systems

Linda.mathis@elbitsystems-us.com

818-612-5689

 

Charlotte Brening

Lockheed Martin MFC

charlotte.brening@lmco.com

972-603-1886

Howard Hudler

Tournament Director

h2hudler@icloud.com

817-271-5573

 

Steve Ballenger

Lockheed Martin MFC

Steve.C.Ballenger@lmco.com

972-603-9233

 

Dick Malone

Retired

Twinfiddles2@yahoo.com

214-399-8355

 

Skyler Mathis

Qualitel

skyler.mathis@qualitel.com

828-612-7711

 

Terry Earls

Bell Helecopter

TEarls@bellhelicoter.com

972-975-4343

 

 

Joi Hatzenbuehler

Procurement Specialist

JoiHatz@gmail.com

214-850-5086

 

 

Mark Joest

Stanley Black and Decker

mark.joest@sbdinc.com

(940) 395-4699

 

Nick Stautzenberger

Alcon Labs/Novartis

Nick.Stautzenberger@alcon.com

817-568-6545

 

Trey Wright

Alcon Labs/Novartis

Trey.Wright@alcon.com

817-797-4101

 

Tom “Zip” Zibton

Crown Packaging

tzibton@crownpack.com

469-556-7007

 

Tom Wilson

Aerospace

Tom.Wilson79@yahoo.com

214-676-8015

 

"Golf is twenty percent mechanics and technique. The other eighty percent is philosophy, humor, tragedy, romance, melodrama, companionship, camaraderie, cussedness, and conversation. "
— Grantland Rice
unknown PROD-97C9