2024 Committee Members

Kay Lewis

KLA Agency

KayLewis0704@gmail.com

817-706-0885

 

Scott Davis

CBRE

Scott.Davis1@cbre.com

817-366-4900

 

Terri Earls

Bell Helecopter

TEarls@bellflight.com

817-797-7749

 

Mari Phonasa

CAE

mariphonasa1@yahoo.com

(817) 715-4969

 

Wes Richardson

Elbit Systems of America

Wes.Richardson@elbitsystems-us.com

682-240-8370

 

Howard Hudler

Tournament Director

h2hudler@icloud.com

817-271-5573

 

Steve Ballenger

Lockheed Martin MFC

Steve.C.Ballenger@lmco.com

972-603-9233

 

Dick Malone

Retired

DickMalone0@gmail.com

214-399-8355

 

Tom Wilson

Trinity River Authority

Tom.Wilson79@yahoo.com

214-676-8015

 

 

Jenny Ward

Repsol

Jennifer.Ward@repsol.com

817-715-3357

 

Nick Stautzenberger

Retired

NickStautzenberger@gmail.com

(817) 239-4056

 

Trey Wright

Alcon Labs

Trey.Wright@alcon.com

817-797-4101

 

Tom “Zip” Zibton

Crown Packaging

TZibton@crowwnpack.com

469-556-7007

 

Mark Joest

ADI Global

Mark.Joest@adiglobal.com

214918-1909


 

 

"When it's breezy, hit it easy."